Sault Ste Marie Members of Parliament(MPs)

These reflect the results of the Oct 19, 2015 General Election.

The contact information below has corrrect emails for all MPs
, though phone numbers are not yet assigned and published by the House of Commons, and constituency office addresses and phone numbers still subject to change.

MPs are encouraged to add themselves to our Free Listings database (as are all political parties and their constituency associations), so they can post riding events like town hall meetings to our site!

Algoma - Manitoulin - Kapuskasing : Ms. Carol Hughes, M.P.

E-mail: Ms. Carol Hughes, M.P.

Ms. Carol Hughes, M.P.
Constituency Office:

Algoma - Manitoulin - Kapuskasing Constituency Office
255 Highway 108 North
Elliot Lake, ON P5A 2T1

Parliament Hill Office:

Ms. Carol Hughes, M.P.
House of Commons
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A6 Dial:613-996-5376

Sault Ste. Marie : Mr. Terry Sheehan, M.P.

E-mail: Mr. Terry Sheehan, M.P.

Mr. Terry Sheehan, M.P.
Constituency Office:

Sault Ste. Marie Constituency Office
369 Queen Street East, Suite 102
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 1Z4

Parliament Hill Office:

Mr. Terry Sheehan, M.P.
House of Commons
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A6 Dial:613-992-9723

*n/a means phone number not assigned or not provided.

Sault Government Search:  

Government Search Form...